New Releases

My Thoughts On Z Yang and Her Collection

Z and her collection came out today!!! I’m going to tell you my thoughts about each piece. (Except the clothing for girls). I’ll start with Z herself.

This is Z with her accessories. Her accessories are the white jean jacket, knitted hat, orange and white striped scarf, and her orange glasses. SHE IS SO CUTE!!! I seriously might get her! Her little freckle is very unique! I heard from Doll Days, though, that every item in her meet outfit except her shirt has been reused.

IMG_0362

This is… interesting. I like it, but it’s weird that they put a shirt over a dress. But it’s growing on me! This is $32.

IMG_0368

I really like this It’s very mix and matchy. And look at those jeans! They’re all speckly! This is priced at $28, more on the low side of American Girl prices. I totally want this!

IMG_0367

This is my favorite new accessory set. Everything is so cute! Especially the video camera! If I get Z, I’ll definitely have to get this.

IMG_0366

I’m pretty sure that this is exactly the same as the Truly Me dalmation, except for the toy. It’s cute though! This is $28, just like the Truly Me pets.

IMG_0364

I LOVE this! And it even has a camera! This is $50, which is pretty reasonably priced as far as American Girl prices go.

IMG_0365

This actually folds up! I love it, it has tons of accessories! What I don’t love is the price. It’s $125. I could buy a doll with that money! Maybe someday…

IMG_0363

That’s it! I absolutely love pretty much everything! What do you like and dislike?

Leave a Reply

