Awards

The Unexpected Award

Yep, I got another award! The Sunshine Blogger Award!

sunflower-984381_1920 Yes, I know I already got it, but Jewel from Doll Notebook nominated me for it again! Thank you, Jewel! In case you didn’t read my last post, here’s what you have to do when you get the Sunshine Blogger Award:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  • Answer 11 questions and ask 11 questions.
  • Nominate 11 people.
  • Let the nominees know.

Now, the nominees:

IrishAG,

Curiousgeorgefan,

Gymnast03,

and Bagpipe99 all from Irish AG Dolls

Madelon from Living a Doll’s Life

Abriellaanimated from Abriella Animated

Samantha from Redhead with a Book

Kaitlynrh1 from Kait’s AG Crafts

Miri from Small Dolls Big Hearts

Lulu from Lulusketches

Anna from A Doll’s Wardrobe

Congratulations everyone! Now, the questions I’ve been ask:

  1. Why do you love blogging?

Because I love doing stuff with my dolls and writing.

2. If you could blog about anything else, what would it be?

Maybe my everyday life.

3. Who is your favorite superhero? (It can be made up if you want.)

Most definitely Jesus. 😃

4. What’s your favorite quote?

Wow this is hard. Umm, do Bible verses count? If so, then Joshua 1:9 “Have I not commanded you? Be strong and of good courage. Do not be afraid, nor be dismayed, for the Lord thy God is with you, wherever you go.”

5. Jewelry or no jewelry?

No jewelry, besides the rubber bracelet I always wear that says ‘I Am Second.’ (I don’t know if rubber is the actual material, that’s just what I’m guessing).

6.  Cats or dogs?

Dogs! They’re so cute, especially pugs… 😍

7. Do you have siblings?

Yes, I have two brothers. I’m the oldest!!! Take that, boys! Anyhoo...

8. Do you like roller coasters?

I LOVE roller coasters! Especially Rock N’ Roller Coaster from Hollywood Studios at Walt Disney World.

9. What career do you want? ( It can be parenting, I consider parenting a career).

I’d like to be an author. I love to write!

10. What’s a food you can’t stand?

Vegetable soup. Not a fan.

11. Who is your favorite doll that you have?

I can’t tell.

Awesome questions, Jewel! Now for the ones you, my nominees, get to answer:

  1. What doll do you want next? (Retired dolls included)
  2. Which doll do you look like the most?
  3. Which doll can you relate to the most?
  4. Which do you like best, board games or video games?
  5. Who’s your best blogging friend?
  6. Do you have any other blogs?
  7. What 1 thing do you wish you could forget? (Something embarrassing, something scary, etc.)
  8. What’s your favorite type of movie?
  9. Do you go to public school, private school, or do you homeschool?
  10. What are 5 adjectives you would use to describe yourself?
  11. Have you ever ordered anything off of Etsy?

Again, congratulations nominees! And those who didn’t get nominated, feel free to answer some of the questions in the comments! I’d love to hear them. Bye!

5 thoughts on “The Unexpected Award”

Leave a Reply

