New Releases

My Thoughts On the Summer Releases 2017 Part 4

Today I’ll be sharing my thoughts on the new Wellie Wishers and Bitty Baby items. Let’s get started!

Wellie Wishers:

IMG_20170629_085320

This is the Outdoors in Overalls Outfit, sold for $24. I don’t have a Wellie Wisher doll, but if I did, I’d most likely get this! The embroidery on the overalls is awesome! ๐Ÿ˜ I also really like the shirt underneath the overalls!

IMG_20170629_092502

This is the Twirling Tulip Costume, sold for $24. This would work well for a church outfit! The colors are awesome, too! Don’t forget the embroidery! ๐Ÿ˜ If I had a Wellie Wisher doll, I might get this.

IMG_20170629_090446

This is the Fantastic Firefly PJs, sold for $20. I’m glad AG came out with another pair of PJs! I mean, you don’t want all of your Wellie Wisher dolls to have the same pair of pajamas, right? The pattern on the dress is cute. (I know, I said “cute” AGAIN! But what was I supposed to say)? ๐Ÿ˜‚ย Anyway, I also really like the ruffles and sleeve length! If I had a Wellie Wisher, I’d probably get this.

IMG_20170629_112705

This is the Night Owl Sleeping Bag, sold for $15. I love that the top part looks like an owl head! And that there’s “wings!” The pattern is really nice, too. If I had a Wellie Wisher, I may get this.

IMG_20170629_144247.jpg

This is the Dress Up Trunk, sold for $48. This includes a nice amount of costumes and accessories, well worth the price in my opinion. If I get a Wellie Wisher, I might get this.

IMG_20170630_165557

This is the Wellie Wishers Doll Stand, sold for $15. I love that it looks like a tree! Super cute! If I had a Wellie Wisher, though, I probably wouldn’t get this because I don’t use doll stands.

IMG_20170630_171314

This is the Sweet Dreams Garden Tent, sold for $38. I love the outside of the tent, so cute! (I know, I said it AGAIN! ๐Ÿ˜‚) I also like that it comes with stuff to make s’mores. (Not real ones, of course). I don’t really need a doll tent, though, so if I did have a Wellie Wisher, I mostย likely wouldn’t get this.

IMG_20170630_173259

This is the Birthday Cart & Treats Set, sold for $48. Expensive, am I right? Great idea! I love that a cute little bear pops out of one of the presents! I also like that there are so many paper crowns! I probably wouldn’t get this because I wouldn’t use it very often and because it’s really expensive.

IMG_20170630_174201

These are the Mix-and-Match Garden Pets, sold for $28. They come apart and you can make a dog, a cat, an elephant, and a duck. (The duck isn’t shown in the picture above). I really like this idea! The bad thing is that they’re really little. If I get a Wellie Wisher, I may get this.

Bitty Baby:

IMG_20170630_172857

This is the Bitty’s Comfy and Cozy Outfit, sold for $26. I don’t have a Bitty Baby, but this is cute! There’s been cuter Bitty Baby outfits, though.

So, what’d you think? Do you agree or disagree with me? Share your thoughts in the comments below!

bitmoji-20170620094342

 

6 thoughts on “My Thoughts On the Summer Releases 2017 Part 4”

Leave a Reply

