Challenges, Uncategorized

My Entries for the Dolls ‘N All Competitions

Here are my entries for the Dolls ‘N All competitions. Hope you enjoy and possibly vote for them!

IMG_9556_zpsnhrzmkcv

Hi! I’m Carol Bellend, the oldest (and possibly cutest!) doll in the family at 13. Here are a few facts about myself:

My birthday is on Christmas!

I enjoy looking after my sisters, organizing, and working in my ice cream truck. Oh, and I also try keep Lea from killing herself. Don’t ask.

I have 3 sisters: Lea, Melody, and Josefina. Saige is also staying with us while she plays Maris in Mother Vs. Daughter.

Thank you for stopping by, and please vote for me as cutest doll!

IMG_9547_zpsrnqdplqq

Hello! I’m Melody Ellison, one of the cutest dolls ever! (At least that’s what The AG Homeschooler says.) Here’s some facts about me:

I’m 12 and my birthday is September 11.

I like singing, playing with dogs, and standing up for what’s right.

I have 3 sisters, Carol, Lea, and Josefina. Saige is also staying with us while she plays Maris in Mother Vs. Daughter.

Thanks for stopping by, and please vote for me and cutest doll!

IMG_20170426_164806551

Hey! I’m Lea Clark, lovely but super adventurous! Here’s some things about me:

I’m 12 and my birthday is February 15.

I like to snorkle and do anything dangerous! Although I have to get through Carol first…

I have 3 sisters: Carol, Melody, and Josefina. Saige is also staying while she plays Maris in Mother Vs. Daughter.

Thanks for stopping by, and please vote for me as loveliest doll!

IMG_9660_zpstfowtpn2

Hi, I’m Josefina Montoya. Here are a few facts about myself:

I’m 12 and my birthday is Christmas.

I enjoy playing with Sombrita and gardening.

I have 3 sisters: Carol, Lea, and Melody. And Saige is staying here while she plays Maris in Mother Vs. Daughter.

Thank you for visiting, and please vote for me as loveliest doll.

IMG_9559_zpsyuxy6i23

Hey, y’all! I’m Saige, the loveliest western gal you’ll ever meet. Here’s some facts about myself:

I’m 12 and my birthday’s May 26.

I like painting, drawing, and purty much anything artsy.

I’m staying with Carol, Lea, Melody, and Josefina while I play Maris in Mother Vs. Daughter.

Well, thanks fer stoppin’ by, and please vote for me as loveliest doll!

7 thoughts on “My Entries for the Dolls ‘N All Competitions”

  1. Do you like stuffed animals???
    If you do check out my beartastic blog! If you know who Stuffie Adventures is my blog is basicly like stuffie week but just all the time!! I’m Beezus the Bear!!! I stole my owner Sam’s (she’s a girl) blog and now it’s mine!!!! πŸ»πŸ»πŸ’–

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

