News

I’m Having My Very First Q&A!

Remember at the end of this post when I said that that was my 50th post and to expect something special? Well, I’m having a Q&A! I’ve never done one before, so I’m super excited! All you have to do is comment below some questions you want me to answer. On the 28th I’ll answer all the questions, just as long as they’re not inappropriate or personal or something like that. 😉 So, get commenting!

In other news, I got a camera! Well, Mom and Dad has had it for a while, but they’re letting me use it! 🎉 (I used my camera to take my dolls’ pictures except for Lea’s for the Dolls ‘N All competitions. You can see my entries here).

Have fun thinking of questions!

bitmoji-20170706053203

19 thoughts on “I’m Having My Very First Q&A!”

  1. Ooh, fun! My questions are:
    What’s your favorite day of the week and why?
    What do you think is the hardest part about blogging?
    Which of your dolls do you relate the most to?
    Chocolate or vanilla?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. COOL!
    Who’s your favorite doll that you have?
    Are you a: tomboy, girly girl, or tom girl?
    What is a food you really dislike?
    What other type of toy do you like after AG?

    Great idea!
    -Jewel

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ooh this sounds fun!
    Do you play any sports?
    Have you told your friends and family about your dolls?
    Where is your favorite place to go on vacation?
    What is your favorite piece of clothing? (For you or your doll?)
    Do you think you’ll ever outgrow dolls?

    Diamond
    worldofagdolls.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Have you ever been to Alaska?
    Is there a certain doll you want?
    What are you most afraid of?
    Do you like tea? If so, what kind?
    What’s your favorite color?
    Have you ever traveled outside of the US? If so, where?
    Congrats on your 50th post!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. (presuming you are not lactose intolerant or have a dairy allergy) Would you prefer an ice cream cone or an ice cream sundae?
    If cone, what flavor?
    If sundae, what would the ingredients be?

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Here are my questions:
    -What inspired you to start blogging?
    -What are your favorite AGTube channels? (if you watch them)
    -What is your favorite Girl of the Year doll?
    -Beforever or Truly Me?
    -What is the next doll that you want to get?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

